Polska Polska
7 tysięcy firm, blisko 3 miliony zatrudnionych
Tabs 1


Main page News
Tabs 2


Legislation Monitoring Centre
In Poland there is neither an internet portal nor an institution for employers responsible for monitoring the legislation process of regulations that determine the rules for business activity. At present employers  learn about changes in the law mainly from mass media or simply through the grapevine, usually with delay.



Golden Fans Awards



On the International Migrant’s Day – December 18th 2015 – at the Golden Fans Award Gala, the institutions and people who make distinguishing contributions to the integration of migrants in Poland, stimulate economic growth through migration or best practices in migration management. The President of Employers of Poland Andrzej Malinowski is a member of the Chapter of the Award.


We would like to invite you to nominate private companies, associations of employers and entrepreneurs, trade chambers, NGOs and public institutions engaged a.o. in the following activities:

  • good practices in integrating migrants in the workplace and managing multicultural teams.
  • CSR initiatives related to migrant integration.
  • supporting entrepreneurship among migrants.
  • supporting the employment of foreign graduates of Polish universities.
  • supporting the legal employment for  migrants, including fair working conditions and remuneration.
  • promoting the socio-economic benefits of immigration to Poland and the role of migration in the country’s economic growth.


One can nominate one’s own company or its representative. Nominations for third parties are also allowed, although the consent of the person or institution in question is required.


Nominations are open until October 22nd – to file a nomination go to www.zlotewachlarze.pl. After you fill out the form, you will receive an e-mail to confirm the submission.


The awards are created and ran by the International Organization for Migration – a leading global organization dealing with migration issues. It has 157 members, including Poland (since 1992).